常见问题 2017-03-25T12:35:32+11:00

比特币交易平台buyabitcoin常见问题

我们的比特币价格是不含税的,您只需支付手续费的税收,此项将在您填写订单时自动包含在内。在您下单后,一份完整的价格细目表将会被发动到您的电子邮箱。
每当您从一个钱包发送比特币到另一个比特币钱包,您可以选择支付少量手续费使您的交易被优先处理。不同的钱包收费不同,例如Blockchain.info钱包收取每笔0.0001比特币手续费。
比特币的交易是不可逆的。我们将在收到您的汇款后的一小时内,向您发送相应数量的比特币。因此,我们仅接受不可逆的付款方式。而在澳大利亚,唯一不可逆的付款方式便是现金。
我们会将您所购买的比特币发送到您所提供的比特币钱包地址,通常为32个字符,例如:”12XTtbb7A1B2Ni4VBRFybCSDDuBHoMkEiL”

因为比特币交易是不可逆的,请确保您所提供的比特币钱包地址是正确的。

创建比特币钱包的方法有很多,最省时便捷的方法之一是通过blockchain.info。您仅需访问他们的网站或下载他们的app,便可在几秒钟内创建一个免费的比特币钱包。
比特币钱包就像您的比特币银行账户,您需要一个有效的帐户来接收并储存您所购买的比特币。最简单的上手方式便是注册一个网络钱包,例如blockchain.info
不同类型的钱包拥有不同的安全性,例如网络钱包、钱包客户端或硬件钱包的安全性各异。我们建议您在创建钱包前,先对各类钱包的利弊有所了解。
每一笔比特币交易都将被记录到公共账目,这个记录是整个比特币网络的基础,使得地址间的比特币交易能被识别。但每一个比特币地址都仅是一串随机的数字及字母,且注册钱包是匿名的,地址并无法用以识别钱包所有者。但所有者可以在发送比特币时,选择附加信息。

所以,取决于用户的使用方式,比特币交易可以是完全匿名的,也可以是完全公开的,使其可被溯源。

是的。我们将在您下订单后为您锁定当时的市场买入价(BTC/AUD),此价格仅保留4个小时。如若您的订单过期了,您需要重新创建一个订单,市场买入价将实时更新。
在您填写完主页的表格并下订单后,您会收到一封电子邮件,电子邮件中会有我们的银行信息。根据电子邮件中提供的信息,到指定银行进行汇款(请备注参考号码)。我们将在收到您的汇款后的一小时内向您发送比特币。

我们有时会在您付款后打电话给您,以确认交易完成。

我们已经运作了18个月,在墨尔本设有办事处,是Dominet Digital众多比特币公司的子公司之一。我们是澳大利亚数字货币商会的成员,并在Pricewaterhouse Coopers举办了比特币专业人士聚会。如果您有任何顾虑,请随时致电1300 BUY BTC(1300 289 282)。
数据区块键是储存所有比特币交易的公共账目。每当您购买、出售比特币,或使用比特币购物,这些交易都将被数据区块键记录。
比特币钱包是用于储存您的比特币钱包地址的,您可以拥有一个或多个钱包地址。这就类似于您可以在同一个银行账户中拥有储蓄帐户及信用账户。
比特币钱包地址由1或3开头,是一个由26-35个随机字符(包含数字及字母)组成的字符串,例如:”12XTtbb7A1B2Ni4VBRFybCSDDuBHoMkEiL”

比特币钱包地址是由您的公钥生成的,并储蓄在您的比特币钱包中。比特币钱包地址就像您的银行账户信息一样,当您需要别人向您转账时,您需要向别人提供此地址。

请注意,比特币交易是不可逆的。因此,请确保您所提供的钱包地址是正确的。

比特币钱包地址的创建是由生成私钥和公钥完成的。公钥用以生成比特币钱包地址,私钥用以证明公钥的所有权及生产钱包地址。

大多数网络钱包,例如blockchain.info帮您保管您的私钥,并通过密码或双重认证来确保您账户的安全。部分比特币钱包供应商让您自行管理您的私钥。

如若您事先打电话告知我们,且迟到的时间在可接受范围之内,我们将会处理您的订单。否则,我们将会通过您所提供的联系方式联系您,并返还您的汇款。

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

No, you are not charged GST on the spot price of Bitcoin. GST is only payable on our transaction fee and is automatically included. A detailed price breakdown is also sent via email when you lodge an order.
Every time you send bitcoin from one wallet to another bitcoin address, you can pay a small transaction fee to prioritize your transaction. The amount varies. If you are using a Blockchain.info wallet, the transaction fee is set to 0.0001 BTC per-transaction.
Bitcoin transactions are irreversible. When we receive a deposit we send Bitcoins within an hour. We can only accept a method of payment which cannot be reversed after we have sent out Bitcoins, in Australia, the only irreversible payment option is cash.
We send Bitcoins to Bitcoin Wallet Address you provide when you place an order. The address will be 32 characters long eg. “12XTtbb7A1B2Ni4VBRFybCSDDuBHoMkEiL”

Please make sure that the Bitcoin Wallet Address you provide is correct, bitcoin transactions are irreversible.

There are many methods for creating wallets, one of time simplest is blockchain.info. Simply visit their website or download their app and you can create a bitcoin wallet for free in seconds.
A Bitcoin wallet is like a bank account for bitcoins, you must create a bitcoin wallet in order to receive Bitcoins. The easiest way to get started is to sign up for a web wallet like blockchain.info
Different types of wallets have different types of security; there are web wallets, client wallets and Hardware wallets to name a few. We suggest you investigate these different types as they all have advantages and disadvantages.
Every Bitcoin transaction is recorded onto the public ledger, ‘the block chain’, this record is the basis for the entire Bitcoin network, so that every Bitcoin transaction between addresses can be easily identified. The actual Bitcoin address is simply a random pattern of letters and numbers so does not link directly to the owner, but the owner can choose to send them with details linking them back to the user.

Depending on the system used, bitcoins can be transferred securely and privately, or they can be transferred visibly to be deliberately traceable.

Yes, when you make a transaction with us we lock in your buy price (the market rate btc/aud) for 4-hours. If your order expires you must create a new order with a new buy price.
Fill in the form located on our front page, you will then recieve an email with our bank details. Go to the bank and deposit cash (please attach the reference number to the transaction) and we will send out your bitcoins in approximately one hour.

We will occasionally call our customers once payment has been made to confirm their transaction.

We have been in operation for 18-months, have offices in Melbourne, Australia and are one of multiple Bitcoin companies managed by Dominet Digital. We are members of the Australian Digital Currency Commerce Association and host the Bitcoin Professionals Meetup at Pricewaterhouse Coopers. Feel free to call us if you have any concerns.
The blockchain is a public ledger showing all transactions in the Bitcoin network. Whenever you buy bitcoins, transfer bitcoins or spend bitcoins, it is recorded in the blockchain.
A Bitcoin Wallet holds your Bitcoin Wallet Addresses, you can have one or multiple Bitcoin Wallet Addresses held in one Bitcoin Wallet. Similar to how a Bank can hold your savings, checque and Credit account’s.
A Bitcoin Wallet Address is between 26-35 characters long comprising of random numbers and letters eg. “12XTtbb7A1B2Ni4VBRFybCSDDuBHoMkEiL”.

A Bitcoin Wallet Address is generated from your Public Key and is located in your Bitcoin Wallet. Your Bitcoin Wallet Address acts as your bank account details for Bitcoin, this is what you need to provide to someone if you want to receive funds.

A Bitcoin Wallet Address will always start with a 1 or 3.

Note that bitcoin transfers are irreversible. So always make sure that your wallet address is entered correctly.

When you want to create a Bitcoin Wallet Address for your Bitcoin Wallet, it is done by generating a Private Key and Public Key.

The Public Key is used to generate Bitcoin Wallet Addresses.

The Private Key is used to prove ownership of the Public Key and generated wallet addresses.

Most web-wallets, like blockchain.info hold and manage your Private Keys for you and secure your account with a password and/or 2-Factor-Authentication. Alternatively you can chose a Bitcoin wallet provider that lets you manage your own Private Keys.

If you call to let us know that you are running late by five minutes, we will process your order. Otherwise if your order is too late we will call or email you for your bank details and will refund your cash deposit.